Surviving High School

Just another WordPress.com site

Last Days May 17, 2010

Filed under: School — zebrachikk @ 11:03 pm

Well, the last days of school are here. 3 MORE DAY! yes. Anyways, its kind of bittersweet for me because I’m going to a new school next year, but I get rid of all the preps at my current school! YAY! But I will miss my friends here. To Peyton, Grace, Camy, Leanetta, Allison, Kaylee, Megan, Emily, and all of my other great friends, I will miss you guys SO much! Its so hard leaving you, but I get to start over! Remember me! All of you other people like the preps, jerks, and people I hate…GOOD RIDANCE. I won’t miss you so have a nice life and go stuff an egg roll down your throat. K bye! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

